Burna Boy – African Giant (The Album)

Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant’ is almost here and we have right here the pre-order link and everything you need know about it so far.

The project, “African Giant” is packed with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan IbileFutureM.anifestJorja SmithSeraniDamian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

  VIDEO: Burna Boy – Pull Up

Burna Boy hooked up with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. African Giant
    2. Anybody
    3. Wetin Man Go
    4. Dangote
    5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
    6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
    7. Omo
    8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
    9. Collateral Damage
    10. Another Story ft M.anifest
    11. Pull Up
    12. Blak Ryno Skit
    13. Destiny
    14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
    15. Gbona
    16. On The Low
    17. Show & Tell ft Future
    18. This Side ft YG
    19. Spiritual
  Danagog – Datway (Playlist of 7 Songs)

Support Burna Boy, Follow the link below to download it from itunes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *