Burna Boy releases tracklist for ‘African Giant’ album

Burna Boy has finally released the official tracklist for his new album titled ‘African Giant‘ to drop on the 26th of July.

He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @burnaboygram on the 24th of July, 2019.

However, the new album which serves as his 4th studio album is a 19-track project that boasts of exciting features from around the globe.

  M.I. Abaga – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl (Album Download)

The featured artists are; ZlatanJorja SmithJeremihSeraniDamian MarleyM.anifestAngelique KidjoYG and Future.

His post reads: “I’ll just leave this here. #africangiantthealbum out on Friday.”

Share your thoughts below.

  Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Album Download) & Tracklist

See post below:


View this post on Instagram


I’ll just leave this here. #africangiantthealbum ?? out on Friday

A post shared by Burna Boy (@burnaboygram) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *