Danagog – Datway (Playlist of 7 Songs)

Returning from his U.S.A promotional tour, Danagog is following up his hit single “DATWAY” with a playlist of 7 songs titled “DATWAY PLAYLIST OF 7” to be released 22nd May 2017 . Tthe compilation features Davido, Burna Boy, Stonebwoy and Mayorkun.

  Masterkraft – Rumination (EP Download) & Tracklisting

Danagog is working on his Debut album and a mixtape #FFF4 {Free For FANAGOG 4} to be released before the end of the year.

BBM PIN: 2AEFDC72 | InstaGram: @DanagogHKN | Twitter: @DanagogHKN | Snapchat: JAGABAN007

  Danagog – Carry Go Ft. Dremo & Mayorkun


1): DANAGOG – Datway

2): DANAGOG – Bebe

3): DANAGOG ft. Mayorkun – I Love You

4): DANAGOG – Update

5): DANAGOG – .7

6): DANAGOG – Amen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *