Di’Ja – Di’Ja EP DOWNLOAD & Tracklisting

Di’Ja (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja. Which was released through Mavin Records on July 5, 2019.

Off her new extended play “Di’Ja EP”, Mavin Records sultry, Di’Ja includes tracks like “Wuta”, “Omotena”, “Baby” and “Te Amo” on her project.

  Full Track List Of Olamide Upcoming Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound)

In addition, it is following the massive success from Di’Ja’s previously released project called, “Aphrodija EP”, released in December 2017.

The Di’Ja EP tracklist below;

1. Di’Ja – Wuta || DOWNLOAD MP3

  Di’Ja – Omotena

2. Di’Ja – Omotena || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Di’Ja – Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Di’Ja – Te Amo || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Di’Ja – Di’Ja (EP) Zip File [15.8 MB]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *