DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness EP Download & Tracklisting

After a mind blowing album “Greatness” released in 2018. DJ Neptune releases a follow up EP titled Love And Greatness, targeted at EDM lovers worldwide.

Love And Greatness is a fusion of top trending Afropop Artists on EDM Beats.

The 6 track EP features Runtown, Davido, Mr Eazi, Mayorkun, Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga and produced by Sigag Lauren.

Press play and Enjoy The Afro EDM Sounds from DJ Neptune.

DJ Neptune Love And Greatness EP Tracklist Below;

1. DJ Neptune – Démo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  Mojeed – In Search Of Higher Frequencies (EP)

2. DJ Neptune – Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Neptune – Why (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  D’Banj – King Don Come (Album Release Date + Tracklist)

4. DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Neptune – Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.DJ Neptune – Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *