Erigga – A Trip To The South

Erigga – A Trip To The SouthErigga – A Trip To The South Zip Download: Erigga releases his highly anticipated album “A trip to the south” featuring Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi, Lamar and many more.

  2017 BBNaija Winner, Efe Is Broke – Rapper Erigga Make Shocking Revelation

Track List:

  1. A Trip to the South
  2. Hold Up
  3. Ghetto Prayers 
  4. Lagos (feat. Duncan Mighty) 
  5. Loyalty
  6. You Dey Spit Sha (feat. Skales)
  7. Big
  8. Delete
  9. Biggie Man (feat. Lamar) 
  10. Bless Me (feat. Orezi)
  11. Spoil Everywhere
  12. Industry Nite (Refix) 
  13. Outro (Wrong Advice) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *