Falz – Moral Instruction Album Download & (Tracklisting)

Falz – Moral InstructionDownload Falz Moral Instruction Album zip, mp3 & iTunes

Listen To And Download Falz New Album Moral Instruction (zip/mp3/itunes)

After the long wait, Falz finally rolls out his long awaited album “Moral Instruction“. The album was first announced on social media after the release of his first single of the year “Talk“.

  Tulenkey – Proud Fvck Boys (Remix) ft. Falz, Ice Prince

The album which is a socio-conscious themed project follows the “27” album released in 2017 and contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess


1. Falz – Johnny // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – Follow Follow // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Hypocrite ft. Demmie Vee // DOWNLOAD MP3

  Zoro ft. Falz – Buy The Bar

4. Falz – Talk // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Amen // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper ft. SESS // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – Paper ft. Chillz // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Falz – E No Finish // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – After all Said and Done // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *