Kcee – Eastern Conference Album Download & Tracklisting

Eastern Conference is the 3rd studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kcee. Which will be released by Five Star Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5, 2019.

The album cover itself boldly represents the cultural and musical heritage with Kcee promises as it shows him dressed in the rich attire of the Igbo people, holding an ivory tusk in one hand with the backdrop of the Niger Bridge.

  Niniola Releases Debut Album “This Is Me”

The project has over 10 tracks with features appearance from Ajebo and Acapella.

Kcee Eastern Conference Album Tracklist Below;

1. Kcee – Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kcee – Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kcee – Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kcee – Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

  Kcee – Nwanne Na Nwanne

5. Kcee – Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kcee – Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kcee –  Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kcee – Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kcee – Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kcee – Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *