Sess – Omo Muda (Album Download) & Tracklisting

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sess Omo Muda Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download Sess New Album Omo Muda (zip/mp3/itunes)

After the long wait, Top Boy producer “Sess The Problem Kid” rolls out his debut album “Omo Muda“.

The Album contains 11 tracks and features  top artistes like Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dremo, Mayorkun, LAX, Dj Consequence, Odunsi, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Niniola and many more.

  AKA – Touch My Blood (Album Download) & Tracklist

1. Sess – One Billie ft. Simi & Joh Makini // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sess – Overload ft. Skales // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sess – Boy Bad ft. Ycee // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sess – Original Gangster ft. Reminisce & Adekunle Gold // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sess – Prblm ft. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sess – Word Up ft. Mayorkun, LAX & Dj Consequence // DOWNLOAD MP3

  Sarkodie Reveals Artwork and Tracklist for 'Highest' Album

7. Sess – Foreign Girls ft. Odunsi The Engine Lady // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sess – Disco Light ft. Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sess – Smooth Operator ft. Ladipoe & Shank // DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks
10. Sess – That’s Wassup ft. Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sess – Bestest ft. Vector // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *