Vj Adams – Perception (Album Download) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Vj Adams Perception (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download Vj Adams New Album Perception (zip/mp3/itunes) By Vj Adams

Vj Adams finally released his album titled Perception

The Vj Adams 15 complete track which feature some top Nigerian artiste like Mr Eazi, Reminisce, Iceprince, Niniola, Harrysong and Vector

Check On it Below


1. Vj Adams – Perception (Intro) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vj Adams – We’re Wan Lee (feat. Zoro, Oladips & Dr Smith) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vj Adams – Bless My Way (feat. Mr Eazi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

  Dremo – Icen B4 The Cake EP

4. Vj Adams – When a Man Cries II (feat. Praiz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vj Adams – Summer Time (feat. Jeho & Philip Ryan) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vj Adams – Leg Work (feat. Niniola) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vj Adams –Based on Believe (feat. Harrysong) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Vj Adams –Life Na Movie / A Heist Story // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Vj Adams – Kabiyesi // DOWNLOAD MP3

  ALBUM: Sola Allyson – Imuse

10. Vj Adams – Define Rap (feat. Ice Prince, Vector, Sound Sultan, Mz Kiss & MI) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Vj Adams – Atisorire (feat. Oyinkasade) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Vj Adams – Mo Le Nu (feat. Reminisce) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Vj Adams – Hold Something (feat. Becca) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Vj Adams – Farawe (feat. Tiwezi) // DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Vj Adams – Gbemisoke  (feat. Pasuma & Reminisce) // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *