Full Track List Of Olamide Upcoming Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound)

Wobey Sound

The Ybnl boss “Olamide” who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer “Young John”.

Aannouncing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

  DJ Neptune Unveils Album Cover & Track-List For “Greatness” Album

All Track On The Album Is Produced By Young John.






Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya)

  Olamide Signs Instagram Sensational Rapper, “Picazo” To YBNL







On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno)



Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *