Brymo – Ọ̀run n Móoru

Veteran Nigerian singer and songwriter,  rolls out with a new single titled “Ọ̀run n Móoru”.

Brymo new record ‘Blackmail‘ is raised from his recently released project, ‘Yellow’ album.

  VIDEO: Brymo – Let Us Be Great

Lastly, the 15-tracks project, “Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.

  Jhybo ft. Small Doctor & Duncan Mighty – Coming Thru

Listen, download and drop comments below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *