Brymo – Without You

Veteran Nigerian singer and songwriter,  rolls out with a new single titled “Without You”.

Brymo new record ‘Blackmail‘ is raised from his recently released project, ‘Yellow’ album.

  Brymo – Woman

Lastly, the 15-tracks project, “Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.

  Ayofrosh - Awalonso Ft. Small Doctor

Listen, download and drop comments below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *