DJ Neptune – In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya

DJ Neptune In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya. Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune newly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “In A Way” by DJ Neptune featuring Patoranking and Efya.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

  LYRICS: Seyi Shay – Surrender ft. Kiss Daniel & DJ Neptune

“In A Way” by DJ Neptune ft. Patoranking & Efya is the 13th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album

  Tekno – Wash

Listen and Download Below

DJ Neptune – In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *