DJ Neptune – Rolling Ft. Niniola

DJ Neptune Rolling Ft. Niniola. Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune newly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “Rolling” by DJ Neptune featuring Niniola

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

  Niniola – Boda Sodiq

“Rolling” by DJ Neptune ft. Niniola is the 4th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.

Listen and Download Below

  Idahams – Shima

DJ Neptune – Rolling Ft. Niniola

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *