DJ Neptune – Secret Agenda ft. Davido & Phyno

DJ Neptune – Secret Agenda Ft. Davido & Phyno ~  Off the Newly released ALBUM  ” GREATNESS”  BY  Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune. Here is a track titled “Secret Agenda” featuring Davido and Phyno.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

  Davido Congratulates Wizkid, Burna Boy & Others For Efforts On Beyonce’s New Album; “Lion King: The Gift Album”

“Secret Agenda” by DJ Neptune ft. Davido & Phyno is the 10th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.

  VIDEO: DJ Neptune – Blood & Fire ft. MI Abaga, Jesse Jagz

Listen and Download Below!!

DJ Neptune – Secret Agenda ft. Davido & Phyno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *