DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun

DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun – Tear Rubber. Off the Newly released ALBUM  ” GREATNESS”  BY  Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune . Here is a track titled “Tear Rubber”  featuring Mayorkun

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Tear Rubber” by DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun is the 3rd track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album

RELATED:  VIDEO: DJ Vyrusky – Never Carry Last ft. Kuami Eugene & Mayorkun

Listen and Download Below

DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun – Tear Rubber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.