Harmonize – Move ft. Mr Eazi, Falz

Konde Boy Music lead singer, Harmonize has released a new record dubbed “Move” featuring Mr Eazi and Falz.

Harmonize’s new record “Move” is lifted from his debut project dubbed “Afro East” album compiled with 18-tracks.

  King Promise – Oh Yeah (Remix) ft. Kwesi Arthur & Mr Eazi

Moreover, “Afro East” album had guest appearance from the likes of Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones and others.

  GuiltyBeatz – Pilolo ft. Mr Eazi, Kwesi Arthur

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *