iLLbliss – God of Wonder

iLLBliss Uncovers Track Listing & Art For 5th Studio AlbumiLLbliss – God of wonder mp3: iLLBliss is certainly taking no chill. The father of one is bout’ to go hard on them rappers as he begins the campaign for the release of his 5th studio album titled “illy Bomaye”

  Davido X Dr. Spice X Yonda – Runaway Luv

The 9 track album boast of production credits from the likes of KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

  P-Square – Chop My Money (Remix) ft Akon & May D

The album has features from Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect.
And on this is (iLLBliss – Iteriba)

iLLbliss – God of Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *