Morachi – Waiting ft. DJ Consequence

Kelly Handsome - Waiting ft. DJ Consequence


Morachi Waiting ft. DJ Consequence. Morachi makes a strong return to the Nigerian music scene with two spanking new singles titled “Hapuya Lyke Dat 2” and “Waiting”

He revisits his smash hit single “Hapuya Lyke Dat” as he serves up a sequel to the tune which features new school Apala maestro Terry Apala“Waiting” features the rave disc jockey of the moment DJ Consequence a.k.a The Vibes Machine.

  Dj Neptune ft. Runtown – Why

Morachi’s versatility is on display with these singles, “Hapuya Lyke Dat” caters for the afrobeats market while “Waiting” is well crafted for the international scene.

  DJ Consequence – Do Like This ft. Tiwa Savage & Mystro

Morachi – Waiting ft. DJ Consequence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *