Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

Olamide – 999 Album

Nigerian veteran rapper, singer and songwriter, Ayodeji Olamide popularly known as Olamide baddo just came through with his highly anticipated body of work dubbed “999“.

Off the recently released body of work hear is an impressive record dubbed “Warlords” featuring Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti.

  VIDEO: Flavour ft Phyno – Loose Guard

However, the 999 album consists of 9 solid track and its marks his 9 studio album over is reign.

Finally, Olamide 999 album features the likes of Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti, Sosa – E, Jackmillz, and Jayboi.

  LYRICS: Limerick – Lie Ft Olamide

Listen, download and drop comments:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *