Phyno – Oso Ga Ene

Phyno – Ride For You ft. DavidoNigerian indigenous rapper, Phyno has finally released his highly anticipated project called “Deal With It” Album.

Off Phyno’s new LP, check out this impressive single titled “Oso Ga Ene”, produced by 8 Note.

  Umu Obiligbo – Culture ft. Phyno & Flavour

Finally, the “Deal With It” Album had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

  Skales - Mr Love (Album Download) & Tracklist


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *