SoJay – SoJay’s Room Vol. 1 [E.P]

To mark his birthday R&B royal SoJay, releases a kick-ass extended play titled “Sojay’s Room Vol. 1”.

Judging from the quality of the set and his voice; we would not mind sleeping in Sojay’s room for eternity.

  SoJay – Love Galore

The 5 tracker E.P focuses on Sojay’s strength as a seasoned vocalist; as he delivers solid urban numbers, meticulously selected to result in a amazing set which describes him as an artist.

  Ayo Jay – Let Him Go

Must Listen!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *