Harmonize – Pain ft. Yemi Alade

Konde Boy Music lead singer, Harmonize has released a new record dubbed “Pain” featuring Yemi Alade.

Harmonize’s new record “Pain” is lifted from his debut project dubbed “Afro East” album compiled with 18-tracks.

  Top 8 RICHEST Female Nigerian Artistes And Their Net Worth 2018

Moreover, “Afro East” album had guest appearance from the likes of Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones and others.

  Rayvanny – Tetema (Remix) II ft. Patoranking, Zlatan, Diamond Platnumz

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *