Gidi360 Ft. DJ Limbo Nigeria – Gidi Monthly Mix (June Edition)

As the month of June come to an end, Gidi360 Official Disc Jockey, DJ Limbo Nigeria wastes no time in dropping the real deal to quench the thirst of his Fans.

As usual, we never disappoint. This is a one in town Mixtape as it is well garnished with hits songs from the beginning to the very end.

Check this out and don’t forget to drop your comments. It means a lot to us and we promise to keep blessing you with great contents back-to-back as you have always wanted and as we have always done.

Follow Dj Limbo on Instagram @officialdjlimbo


Track List
00. Gidi360 intro
01. Peruzzi- Mata
02. Kiss Daniel – for you ft. Wizkid
03. King perry- Man on duty ft. Timaya
04. Phyno- one chance Ft. Kranium
05. L.A.X- nobody ft. Wizkid
06. Patoranking – sun different
07. Sean Tizzle – pempe
08. Tekno- jogodo
09. Phyno- N.W.A ft. Wale
10. Yemi Alade- Bum bum remix ft. Admiral T X Lady Leshurn
11. D’banj- action
12. Seyi Shay – surrender ft. Kizz Daniel X DJ Neptune
13. Davido- Assurance
14. DJ Tunez X Flash- too much
15. D Tunes- debe ft. Mayorkun X HyperDandy
16. Olamide- Kana ft. Wizkid
17. DJ Neptune – tear rubber ft. Mayorkun
18. Network- story story
19. Adekunle Gold- yo-yo ft. Flavour
20. DJ Jimmy Jatt – Halima ft. Skales X Mr. Eazi
21. Oritse Femi – Fall in love
22. Teddy A- down
23. Tiwa Savage – Labalaba
24. Wande Coal – so mi so
25. Style C- gum body ft. F2
26. Duncan Mighty – fake love ft. Wizkid
27. Mystro – immediately ft. Wizkid
28. Waga G – oh chim (oringo continues)
29. DJ Spinall – baba ft. Kizz Daniel
30. Ycee – juice remix ft. Joyner Lucas
31. D’banj- agidi
32. Tspize- 911
33. Mr. Eazi – overload ft. Slimcase X Mr Real
34. DJ Neptune – Secret agenda ft. Davido X Phyno
35. DMW- Aje ft. Davido X Peruzzi X Yonda X Fresh
36. DJ Big N – my dear ft. Don Jazzy X Kizz Daniel
37. Solidstar – Allow me ft. Mr Real
38. DJ Neptune – wait ft. Kizz Daniel
39. DJ Neptune – Sisi ft. Small Doctor X Pasuma X Mr Real
40. Slimcase – Otunba Lamba
41. May D- 9 lives ft. Oskido X Mayorkun
42. Small Doctor – Remember
43. Harrysong – Selense ft. Kizz Daniel X Reekado Banks.
00. Outro

  DJ PlentySongz – Best Of Falz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *