DJ Spinall Showcases ‘Iyanu’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist

DJ Spinall Showcases ‘Iyanu’ Album Cover Art & TracklistAs the year draws slowly to a close, more music is about to hit fans very soon as DJ Spinall is ready to drop his album in the next few days.

The celebrity disc jockey, would be dropping ‘Iyanu’ his third studio album 26th October. Just before the project drops The Cap Music boss has revealed what his album tracklist and cover art looks like.

  DJ SPINALL x MAPHORISA – Wakomije ft. LeoBeatz & Barata

‘Iyanu’ is a 10 track album with a list of big names featured on the project like, Kizz Daniel, Wurld, Burna Boy, Davido, Wizkid etc.

You’ll recalled that some months earlier DJ Spinall got an international recording contract with Atlantic Records UK. Hopefully the album would be distributed internationally by the music imprint.

  “I don’t Know The Girl, I Have No idea Of What She’s Saying” – Reeakdo Banks Cries Out

Peep tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


#Iyanu ? ?, Now available for Pre-order, Album out on October 26th ?? @thecapmusic

A post shared by SPINALL ® (@djspinall) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *