Gabriel Afolayan Announces Release Date & Track List For Incoming “Instinct” Album

The multi talented actor / musician Gabriel Afolayan has finally announced the release date for his long-awaited debut album, Instinct.

The album is scheduled to be released December 16.


After revealing the album release date, Gabriel revealed the album’s tracklist on Instagram. Instinct will feature the previously released songs “Amoke, “Take a chance”

  “I am making money, you’re making noise,” — Rapper CDQ blasts M.I. Abaga

See posts below for Tracklist:

View this post on Instagram

Dec 16th #instinctthealbum ✨?

A post shared by Gabriel Afolayan (@gabbylucciii) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *