Peruzzi unveils tracklist for debut album “Huncho Vibes”

Peruzzi unveils tracklist for debut album “Huncho Vibes”

Davido Music Worldwide recording artist, Peruzzi has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated debut studio album, ‘Huncho Vibes‘.

In particular, ‘Huncho Vibes‘ album houses 10-tracks with guest appearance from DMW Boss, Davido on the song ‘Sunshine‘. With background vocal from Bankulli.

  T-classic – Where You Dey Ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi

Moreover, the ‘Huncho Vibes‘ album has production preferences from Princeton, Lussh, Vstix, Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, iRock Classic, Clemzy and Mr Eff.

  OAP Dotun Shades Naira Marley For Supporting Internet Fraud

See tracklist below:

  1. Destiny
  2. Show Me Love
  3. Bounce
  4. Sunshine feat. Davido
  5. Only One
  6. Gerrout
  7. Gumbodi
  8. Nana
  9. Mauriello
  10. No Be Mistake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *