Distruction Boyz – Shut Up and Groove

Distruction Boyz ft Benny Maverick & Dladla Mshunqisi – OmunyeDistruction Boyz has released their first studio album titled “Gqom Is The Future“, featuring Prince Bulo, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz & DJ Tira.

  Distruction Boyz – Omunye (TeeVee Acapella)

Off the 14 tracks “Gqom Is The Future” project by Distruction Boyz comes this our staff pick titled “Shut Up and Groove”.

  Sjava – Abangani Ft. Emtee & Saudi

& Listen below:

DOWNLOAD Distruction Boyz – Shut Up and Groove

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *