Phyno Unveils Release Date And Tracklist Deal With It

Phyno Unveils Release Date And Tracklist To Star-Studded Incoming 4th Studio Album, Deal With It

Phyno has finally unveiled the release date and tracklist to his forthcoming fourth studio album titled; “Deal With It.

Phyno made the unveiling on his social media pages just minutes ago. The album which contains 21 tracks features an array of Phyno’s industry colleagues and friends.

The likes of Davido, Runtown, Olamide, Don Jazzy and few others are featured on the album which Phyno has revealed would be dropping on Tuesday, 30th of September, 2019.

  LYRICS: Umu Obiligbo ft. Phyno, Flavour – Culture

“Deal With It” would be released as Phyno’s fourth studio album after his debut single; “No Guts No Glory,” his sophomore project “The Playmaker” and his collaborative effort with Olamide, “2 Kings ” which all dropped in 2014, 2015  and 2016 respectively


View this post on Instagram


DEAL WITH IT!!! ?3 Sept 4th ??

A post shared by phynofino (@phynofino) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *